The Rural Spark Team

Meet the people that make it happen

Evan Mertens

Founder, Technology

evan@ruralspark.com

Harmen van Heist

Founder, Business

harmen@ruralspark.com

Marcel van Heist

Founder, Design

marcel@ruralspark.com

Aravind Kumar.jpg

ARAVIND KUMAR

Managing Director

aravind@ruralspark.com

Sanjeev Dhand

Coroporate advisor

sanjeev@ruralspark.com

 

Shahzeb YAmin

Field & Partner operations

shahzeb@ruralspark.com

Deepak shah

Supply Chain

deepak@ruralspark.com

Abhinav Jaipuriar

Senior Technology Manager

abhinav@ruralspark.com

Rita Kumari

Field Executive Bankey Bazar

Rina Kumari

Field Executive Bankey Bazar

Anuj Kumar Gupta

Electrical Engineer

anuj@ruralspark.com

Pawan Singh.jpg

Pawan Singh

Accounts Associate

pawan@ruralspark.com

Harish.jpg

VSKV HARISH

Post-Doc Smart Grids

harish@ruralspark.com

AARTI DAS

Facility Executive

 

Supervisory Board

05a9a2b.jpg

Jérôme Broutin

ENGIE Rassembleurs d’Energies

Willem Helwegen

 

Advisory Board

daphne.jpg

Daphne Pit

Pit Pure Power (former DOEN)

amit.jpg

Amit Pathare

Group Director of New Solutions, ENGIE

Prajna Khanna.png

Prajna Khanna

Head of CSR,
Philips Lighting

Nicolas.jpg

Nicolas Chevrollier

AnLuMa & BoP Innovation Center

Emile.jpg

Emile Aarts

Rector Magnificus of Tilburg University

alfonso.jpg

Alphonsus Stoelinga

Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in India

Avik Roy.jpg

Avik roy

Re-Emerging World