The Rural Spark Team

Meet the people that make it happen

Evan Mertens

Founder, Technology

evan@ruralspark.com

Harmen van Heist

Founder, Business

harmen@ruralspark.com

Marcel van Heist

Founder, Design

marcel@ruralspark.com

PRARABDH MISHRA

Sales & Marketing Head

prarabdh@ruralspark.com

Sanjeev Dhand

Corporate Advisor

sanjeev@ruralspark.com

DEEPAK SHAH

Executive Assistant

deepak@ruralspark.com

Shahzeb YAmin

Field Expert

shahzeb@ruralspark.com

Rob de Jeu

Business Manager

rob@ruralspark.com

Rita Kumari

Field Executive Bankey Bazar

Rina Kumari

Field Executive Bankey Bazar

Abhinav Jaipuriar

Technology & Production Manager

abhinav@ruralspark.com

Anuj Kumar Gupta

Electrical Engineer

anuj@ruralspark.com

WILLEM HELWEGEN

Partnership & Processes

willem@ruralspark.com

Harish.jpg

VSKV HARISH

Post-Doc Smart Grids

harish@ruralspark.com

Yvo Hunink

Intern Smart Grids

yvo@ruralspark.com

Aarti Das.jpg

AARTI DAS

Facility Executive

The Supervisory Board


 
05a9a2b.jpg

Jérôme Broutin

ENGIE Rassembleurs d’Energies

Willem Helwegen