The Rural Spark Team

Meet the people that make it happen

Evan Mertens

Founder, Technology

evan@ruralspark.com

Harmen van Heist

Founder, Business

harmen@ruralspark.com

Marcel van Heist

Founder, Design

marcel@ruralspark.com

Sanjeev Dhand

Business development & Funding

sanjeev@ruralspark.com

 

NITIN DYUNDI

Product Head

nitin@ruralspark.com

Shahzeb YAmin

Field Expert

shahzeb@ruralspark.com

Tamanna Chaudhary.jpg

Tamanna Chaudhary

Account Manager

tamanna@ruralspark.com

Deepak shah

Executive Assistant

deepak@ruralspark.com

Rita Kumari

Field Executive Bankey Bazar

Rina Kumari

Field Executive Bankey Bazar

Abhinav Jaipuriar

Technology & Production Manager

abhinav@ruralspark.com

Anuj Kumar Gupta

Electrical Engineer

anuj@ruralspark.com

Rob de jeu

Partnerships

rob@ruralspark.com

WILLEM HELWEGEN

Partnership & Processes

willem@ruralspark.com

Harish.jpg

VSKV HARISH

Post-Doc Smart Grids

harish@ruralspark.com

Yvo Hunink

Intern Smart Grids

yvo@ruralspark.com

AARTI DAS

Facility Executive

 


Supervisory Board

05a9a2b.jpg

Jérôme Broutin

ENGIE Rassembleurs d’Energies

Willem Helwegen

 

Advisory Board

daphne.jpg

Daphne Pit

Pit Pure Power (former DOEN)

amit.jpg

Amit Pathare

Group Director of New Solutions, ENGIE

Prajna Khanna.png

Prajna Khanna

Head of CSR,
Philips Lighting

Nicolas.jpg

Nicolas Chevrollier

AnLuMa & BoP Innovation Center

Emile.jpg

Emile Aarts

Rector Magnificus of Tilburg University

alfonso.jpg

Alphonsus Stoelinga

Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in India

Avik Roy.jpg

Avik roy

Re-Emerging World