The Rural Spark Team

Meet the people that make it happen

Harmen van Heist

Founder, Business

harmen@ruralspark.com

Evan Mertens

Founder, Technology

evan@ruralspark.com

Marcel van Heist

Founder, Design

marcel@ruralspark.com

Aravind Kumar.png

ARAVIND KUMAR

Managing Director

aravind@ruralspark.com

Bart Driessen.jpg

BART DRIESSEN

Executive Director

bart@ruralspark.com

Shagun+Jain.png

Shagun Jain

VP Partnerships

shagun@ruralspark.com

Abhinav Jaipuriar

Senior Technology Manager

abhinav@ruralspark.com

Pawan Singh.jpg

Pawan Singh

Accounts Associate

pawan@ruralspark.com

Anuj Kumar Gupta

Electrical Engineer

anuj@ruralspark.com

 

Advisory Board

amit.jpg

Amit
Pathare

Group Director of New Solutions, ENGIE

Prajna Khanna.png

Prajna Khanna

Head of CSR,
Philips Lighting

daphne.jpg

Daphne
Pit

Pit Pure Power (former DOEN)

Nicolas.jpg

Nicolas Chevrollier

AnLuMa & BoP Innovation Center

Emile.jpg

Emile
Aarts

Rector Magnificus of Tilburg University

05a9a2b.jpg

Jérôme Broutin

ENGIE Rassembleurs d’Energies

alfonso.jpg

Alphonsus Stoelinga

Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in India

Avik Roy.jpg

Avik
roy

Re-Emerging World